Skip links


Here are the outstanding volunteers and leaders, who have given their best to advance the shared vision.

Section Awards
Award Ceremony 2021

KPP Nambiar Award

Padmashri Dr. C G Krishnadas Nair

Outstanding Woman Engineer Award

Ms Daisy Devassy Chittilapilly
Cisco India & CAASR

Outstanding Industry Contribution Award

Mr Nandakumar K
Founder, President & CEO,
SunTech business Solutions

Outstanding Teacher Award

Prof. Dr. Sreejith P S
RSET, Kochi

Friend of IEEE

Bosch Global Software Technologies Private Limited

Outstanding Startup Award

Techgentsia Software Technologies Private Limited
2021 Awards
2020 Individual Honours
Award Ceremony 2020