IEEE Kerala Section celebrates its 35th Anniversary on 18 November 2018. IEEE Kerala Section was formed on 1983 November 11 under the leadership of Padma Bhushan KPP Nambiar, founder chairman of KELTRON.

The year-long celebration (18 November 2018 – 18 November 2019) will be starting today, with celebrations happening at various places in Kerala including the IEEE Kerala Section office at Trivandrum. We would like to reiterate our pledge to stand for the advancement of technology for the benefit of humanity.

A series of events are being planned as part of the celebrations. Join us on this great occasion.