The IEEE Microwave Theory and Techniques Society (MTT-S) is a transnational society with more than 10,500 members and 190 chapters worldwide. Our society promotes the advancement of microwave theory and its applications, including RF, microwave, millimeter-wave, and terahertz technologies.

The current office bearers

Chapter Chair: Dr. Chinmoy Saha, Associate Professor, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology,

Chapter Vice Chair : Dr. Aprem TJ, NEST Group, Cochin,, +91-8111811768

Chapter Secretary : Dr. Krishna Kumar Kishore, Associate Professor, Ahalia School of Engineering and Technology  ,, +91-9496306634